Close this search box.

Advisory Board (IRUK 2016)

Our thanks go to our Advisory Board who have supported, challenged and suggested with great generosity as we have gone from our first steps to this report. The good ideas have been theirs, and any errors or shortcomings are ours alone.

Andy Harding

Chief Customer Officer, House of Fraser

Emma Robertson

Managing Director, Transform

Jonathan Reynolds

Academic Director, Oxford Institute of Retail Management

Jonathan Wall

Group eCommerce Director, Shop Direct

Neil Ashworth

CEO Collect+ and Chair of the Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport

Nick Lansley

Head of Open Innovation, Tesco Labs

Martijn Bertisen

Country Sales Director, Google UK

Robin Phillips

Omnichannel and Development Director, Boots UK

Simon Forster

Executive Director, Multichannel, Marketing and Supply Chain, Selfridges

Siobhán Géhin

Partner, Kurt Salmon

Stephen Heal

Associate Director, Frontier Economics

Tony Preedy

Marketing Director, Lakeland

Walter Blackwood

Director of Group Logistics, Mothercare

Read More

Register for Newsletter

Group 4 Copy 3Created with Sketch.

Receive 3 newsletters per week

Group 3Created with Sketch.

Gain access to all Top500 research

Group 4Created with Sketch.

Personalise your experience on