Close this search box.

Time to enter the ecommerce Awards for Excellence

This is an archived article - we have removed images and other assets but have left the text unchanged for your reference

This year’s eCommerce Awards for Excellence is now open for entries.

Retailers and other e-businesses have just over a month to put themselves forward for the awards, run by the IMRG. There are 16 separate awards, from best large and small retailers to best use of online content and best m-commerce retailer, and companies can enter as many as they like. Details of the award categories and judging criteria can be found here.

A further two awards, the Online Gold Award and Outstanding Contribution to eCommerce, will also be made by the judges.

Entry to the awards should be made through the online entry portal, here. The final date for entries is July 22.

Read More

Register for Newsletter

Group 4 Copy 3Created with Sketch.

Receive 3 newsletters per week

Group 3Created with Sketch.

Gain access to all Top500 research

Group 4Created with Sketch.

Personalise your experience on